Teams And GM InfoLast Update - December 7, 2019 at 08:02
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Steph Buto steph_buto@hotmail.com steph_buto@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage November 28, 2019 at 05:52 12 6 3 2 1
Blackhawks Marc Brideau Blackhawksgm@hotmail.com Blackhawksgm@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Ice Hogs December 5, 2019 at 05:50 7 9 7 11 2
Blue Jackets Matt Jackson matthewpjackson74@gmail.com Columbus Colisée de Québec Monsters December 7, 2019 at 08:01 8 10 6 5 5
Blues Jycelin Laliberte jyclal@cooptel.qc.ca pittsburgh.laahs@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Wolves December 7, 2019 at 08:01 22 8 3 2 0
Bruins Cole Geddes colegeddes@hotmail.com colegeddes@hotmail.com Boston The Boston Garden Bruins November 14, 2019 at 05:48 6 8 5 7 1
Canadiens Andrew Brown xpanz69@hotmail.com  Montreal Centre Bell Rocket December 4, 2019 at 05:51 6 16 4 5 0
Canucks Matt Kaminski smaart@gmx.net smaart@gmx.net Vancouver The Pacific Coliseum Moose December 3, 2019 at 05:40 12 4 4 4 1
Capitals Frederic Monette Frederic001@hotmail.com Frederic001@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Bears December 4, 2019 at 05:50 6 11 4 4 1
Coyotes Keven Breton keven.breton@hotmail.com Arizona Gila River Arena Falcons December 5, 2019 at 05:50 15 12 7 5 1
Devils Olivier Rho olirho@hotmail.com olirho@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Devils December 7, 2019 at 08:01 17 5 5 9 0
Ducks Mark Donais sportsdude_31_88@hotmail.com sportsdude_31_88@hotmail.com Anaheim Arrowhead Pond Gulls December 2, 2019 at 05:47 8 11 3 2 4
Flames Simon Apter stickboysimon simonapter@gmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Heat December 7, 2019 at 08:01 36 8 4 1 0
Flyers Jean-Phillipe Dame thebadboys007_@hotmail.com thebadboys007_@hotmail.com Philadelphia First Union Center Phantoms November 25, 2019 at 05:54 14 6 2 3 1
Golden Knights Taylor Collingridge taylordeen@hotmail.ca Vegas T Mobile Arena Aces November 29, 2019 at 08:22 16 3 1 1 1
Islanders Scott O'Rielly scott_orielly@hotmail.com New York Barclays Center Sound Tigers December 3, 2019 at 05:40 6 13 4 27 25
Jets Jared Snyder Jared-Snyder@shaw.ca Jared-Snyder@shaw.ca Winnipeg MTS Center Wheat Kings November 29, 2019 at 08:22 11 5 1 10 0
Kings David Weiss lphabsfan@gmail.com lphabsfan@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Reign 0 30 8 31 19
Lightning Cameron Stephens cameronstephens78@msn.com stephens.cameron98@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Crunch November 25, 2019 at 05:54 7 4 5 17 12
Maple Leafs Eddie Vader e.vader611@gmail.com e.vader611@gmail.com Toronto Scotia Bank Arena St. Patrick's December 4, 2019 at 05:51 17 8 1 13 11
Oilers Daniel Nier D.Nier@web.de D.Nier@web.de Edmonton Koodo Arena Fog Devils December 3, 2019 at 05:40 12 13 4 8 0
Panthers Hugo Lortie hlortie@outlook.com hlortie@gmail.com Florida BB and T Center Thunderbirds November 28, 2019 at 05:52 10 3 2 2 0
Penguins Casey Spence caseys@stright-mackay.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins December 7, 2019 at 08:01 26 26 11 17 6
Predators Tim MacDonald timm@stright-mackay.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals December 4, 2019 at 05:51 13 12 0 2 0
Rangers Mario Michaud mariopierremichaud@hotmail.com mariopierremichaud@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Wolfpack December 4, 2019 at 05:51 8 8 4 22 7
Red Wings Jean-Sebastien Demers js.demers@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins November 23, 2019 at 08:32 8 17 7 21 0
Sabres Marc L'Abbé MPLABBE@aol.com mtlfan2001@gmail.com Buffalo Key Bank Arena Americans December 2, 2019 at 05:47 34 3 0 3 0
Senators Tyler Charkie tylercharkie@hotmail.com tylercharkie@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Senators November 30, 2019 at 07:19 13 7 1 26 21
Sharks Chris Brassard christopherbrassard@gmail.com christopherbrassard@gmail.com San Jose SAP Arena Barracuda December 3, 2019 at 05:40 21 7 2 14 0
Stars Philippe Morin pelmo@hotmail.com pelmo@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Stars December 7, 2019 at 08:01 17 9 3 4 1
Wild Jerome Roy prez_roy@hotmail.com prez_roy@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wild December 1, 2019 at 08:13 14 23 9 8 1

Email all General Manager